A message to everyone who was subscribed to me on YouTube

Talk about other non-signal stuff here. Make sure to obey the rules though.

Moderators: freebrickproductions, mlgillson, TommyBNSF, Raco_GS

nickrink

A message to everyone who was subscribed to me on YouTube

Post by nickrink » Sun May 06, 2018 8:48 pm

Hello, if you remember my YouTube channel (Nick Rink) I have been gone off of YouTube for a while. While I was gone, I hid my channel, I did not know that when you hid your channel, you lost all your subscribers. So when I came back to YouTube, I looked at my channel and noticed that the YouTube channel that I have been working very hard on for 3 years has now lost all of its subscribers. So I was wondering if those of you who were subscribed to me could subscribe back. I'm sorry that I'm making such a big deal about this. Here is the link to my channel (before I left, I changed the name to SE Michigan Rail Production which I regret, I will change it back later this month).: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCC-CXi ... A/featured
NathanFromEngland

Re: A message to everyone who was subscribed to me on YouTub

Post by NathanFromEngland » Mon May 07, 2018 3:02 am

nickrink wrote:Hello, if you remember my YouTube channel (Nick Rink) I have been gone off of YouTube for a while. While I was gone, I hid my channel, I did not know that when you hid your channel, you lost all your subscribers. So when I came back to YouTube, I looked at my channel and noticed that the YouTube channel that I have been working very hard on for 3 years has now lost all of its subscribers. So I was wondering if those of you who were subscribed to me could subscribe back. I'm sorry that I'm making such a big deal about this. Here is the link to my channel (before I left, I changed the name to SE Michigan Rail Production which I regret, I will change it back later this month).: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCC-CXi ... A/featured